All Obituaries


James Stuckey Buchanan


James Dean Stuckey, 77, of Buchanan passed away Saturday, June 19, 2021 at his home. Cremation will take place and the family will be remembering him privately. Condolences accepted...

Alice Marchel Stevensville


Alice Jean Marchel, 84, of Stevensville passed away peacefully at her home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 10 AM at Our Lady of the Scapular Church. Alice...

Judith McMillen Baroda


Judith Ann McMillen, 79, of Baroda passed away peacefully at her home on Friday, June 4, 2021 in the care of her family. A gathering of family and friends will be held Tuesday, June 8, 2021 from...

Robert DeVries St. Joseph


Robert Magnus DeVries, 83, of St. Joseph passed away Friday, June 4, 2021 at Spectrum Health Lakeland, St. Joseph. There was a private gathering of family at Pike Funeral and Cremation Services,...

Mary Kemp Cassopolis


Mary Maxine Kemp, 55, of Cassopolis passed away at Spectrum Health Lakeland-Niles on May 25, 2021. A gathering of family and friends will be held on Saturday, June 5, 2021 beginning at 2 PM at...

Mark Bass Coloma


Mark Edward Bass, 76, of Benton Harbor passed away peacefully at home on Saturday, May 22, 2021. A gathering of family and friends will be held Wednesday, June 2, 2021 from 10 AM – 12 Noon...

Gerald "Jerry" Planutis St. Joseph


Gerald "Jerry" "Coach" Robert Planutis, 91, of Bridgman passed away on Thursday, May 20, 2021 in St Joseph. Friends may meet with the family 4 – 6 pm, Tuesday, May 25,...

Edward Janoskey Bridgman


Edward Joseph Janoskey, 89 of Bridgman passed away on Monday, May 17, 2021. A gathering of family and friends will be held Monday, May 24, 2021 from 10 AM – 12 Noon at Pike Funeral and...

Agnes Cereske Sawyer


Agnes June Cereske, 96, of Sawyer passed away on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at her home. A funeral service will be held at 1 PM Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at Trinity Lutheran Church, 5791 Sawyer Road,...

Denis Roeder Edwardsburg


Denis James Roeder, 66, of Edwardsburg passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at Memorial Hospital, South Bend. A gathering of friends and family will be held from 5-7 PM Tuesday,...
© 2021 Pike Funeral and Cremation Services, The Boyd Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy