All Obituaries


Janice Mensinger


Janice Louise Mensinger, 83, of Baroda passed away Sunday, August 19, 2018 at Hanson Hospice Center, Stevensville, with her loving family by her side. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday,...

Arthur Frank


Arthur Herman Frank, 81, of Bridgman passed away on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at his home.   Funeral Services will be held 2 PM Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at The Boyd Chapel of Pike Funeral...

Delores "Dee Dee" Sempert


Delores “Dee Dee” Jane Sempert, 77, of Stevensville, passed away on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Hanson Hospice Center, Stevensville There are no services scheduled at this time and...

Carole Johnson


Carole Joan Johnson, 86, of Bridgman passed away Thursday, August 16, 2018 at her home. A memorial service will be held at 11 AM, Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at The Boyd Chapel of Pike Funeral and...

Frank Wucki


Frank Wucki, 99, of Lakeside,  passed away on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at his home.    Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11AM Monday, August 20, 2018 at St. Agnes Catholic...

Norman Reisig


  Norman Roger Reisig, 84 of Baroda passed away Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Woodland Terrace, Bridgman. A Celebration of Norm’s new life with Christ will be held 11 AM Wednesday,...

Glenn Lane, Jr.


Glenn Lane, Jr., 77, of Bridgman passed away Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at Lakeland Regional Medical Center in St. Joseph. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 11 AM Saturday, August 11, 2018 at...

John Wreford


    John Alan Wreford, 65 of Berrien Springs went to be with his Lord and Savior on Monday, July 30, 2018 at his home in the care of his family. A memorial service will be held 11 AM...

Cleo North


Cleo Jean North, 88 of Harbert passed away on Sunday, July 29, 2018, peacefully with her daughters at her side.A funeral service will be held at 4:00 PM, Friday, August 3, 2018 at The Boyd Chapel...

Joy Kowert


Joy Elaine Kowert, 75, of Stevensville passed away Thursday, July 26, 2018. Joy was born February 5, 1943 in Amarillo, Texas the daughter of the late Joseph and Grace (Maddux) Coats. Joy taught...
© 2018 Pike Funeral and Cremation Services, The Boyd Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS