All Obituaries


Steven Edwards Stevensville


Steven Ray Edwards, 65 of Stevensville, formerly of Lakeside passed away on Sunday, August 9, 2020 at his home. Steve was born April 29, 1955 in Berrien County, the son of the late Belmont and...

Scott Wiley Berrien Springs


Scott Alan Wiley, 40 of Berrien Springs passed away unexpectedly on Monday, August 3, 2020. A gathering of family and friends will be announced at a later date.  Online condolences accepted...

Eddie Marlowe, Jr. Benton Harbor


  Eddie Marlowe Jr., 63 of Benton Harbor passed away on Saturday, August 1,2020 at Beaumont Health-Farmington Hills Campus.  A graveside service will be held at 11 AM, Friday, August...

Charles Bower Bridgman


Charles Lewis Bower, 74 of Bridgman passed away on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at his home in the care of his family. A gathering of family and friends will be held from 5-7 PM Monday, August 3,...

Terry Laurin Stevensville


Terry Lee Laurin, 73 of Stevensville, passed away on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at his home. A funeral service will be held at 11 AM, Monday, August 3, 2020 at the Boyd Chapel of Pike Funeral and...

Diane Woodford St. Joseph


Diane Marie Woodford, of St. Joseph passed away on Saturday, July 18, 2020 at the Hanson Hospice Center, Stevensville, MI. The family will be remembering Diane privately. Online condolences...

Dwight Miller Stvensville


Dwight Kevin Miller, 56, of Stevensville passed away on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at his home.  The family will be remembering Dwight privately. Online condolences accepted at...

Denise Kantauskas Stevensville


Denise Lynn (Rukes) Kantauskas, 55 of Stevensville passed away on Monday, July 13, 2020 at her home in the care of her family. A memorial service will be held at 11 AM, Friday, July 17, 2020 at...

Suzanne LaPlaca Stevensville, formerly of Chicago


Suzanne “Sue” Ellen LaPlaca, 79, of Stevensville, MI (formerly of Chicago) passed away Sunday July 12, 2020 at Pine Ridge Nursing Center, Stevensville. Sue was born on December 30,...

Larry Dehring Baroda


Larry Albert Dehring, 74, of Baroda passed away on Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at Hanson Hospice Center in Stevensville. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 AM  Saturday, July 11, 2020 at...
© 2020 Pike Funeral and Cremation Services, The Boyd Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA