All Obituaries


Betty Dunning Bridgman


Betty Marie Mensinger Dunning, 83 of Bridgman went to be with her Lord on Friday, October 12, 2018 at Spectrum Health Lakeland, St. Joseph. Funeral Services: 11AM Thursday, October 18, 2018 at...

Sarah Tyler Bridgman


  Sarah Tyler, 31 of North Las Vegas, formerly of Bridgman, passed away on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at Spectrum Health Lakeland in St. Joseph.  Funeral Services will be held 11 AM...

Lorene Milliken Berrien Springs


Lorene Joyce Milliken, 74 of Berrien Springs passed away on Friday, October 5, 2018 at her home on the care of her family. Funeral Services will be held 11 AM Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at The Boyd...

Chandra Antonatos


Chandra Rae Antonatos, 41 of Bridgman passed away on Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Lakeland Regional Medical Center, St. Joseph after a courageous health battle the last  year and a...

Gerald "Gary" R. Jones Bridgman


Gerald “Gary” Roy Jones, 85, of Bridgman passed away Thursday, September 27, 2018 at West Woods of Bridgman. A funeral service  will be held at 11 AM, Wednesday, October 3, 2018...

Jay Detterbeck Bridgman


Jay Allen Detterbeck, 86, of Bridgman passed away on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at Lakeland Regional Medical Center in St.Joseph.   Funeral Services will be held 11AM Monday, October 1, 2018...

Joan Peterson Bethany Beach


Joan Peterson, 88, of Bethany Beach went to be with her Lord on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Arbor Oaks in Andover, MN. She passed away in her sleep surrounded by her loving...

Miriam Gast Bridgman


Miriam Margaret Gast, 85, of Bridgman passed away Thursday, September 20, 2018,  at West Woods of Bridgman. A memorial service  will be held at 4 PM, Sunday, September 23, 2018 at...

Frances Conley Harbert


Frances Mary Victoria Conley, 89, of Harbert passed away Monday, September 17, 2018 at Masonic Pathways, Alma, MI. Funeral services will be held 11 am Friday, September 21, 2018 at Harbert...

Kenneth Teske Baroda


Kenneth Roger Teske, 88, of Baroda passed away peacefully on Monday, September 17, 2018 after a long illness with cancer, at Bronson Commons in Mattawan. Funeral services will be held 11 am...
© 2018 Pike Funeral and Cremation Services, The Boyd Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS