All Obituaries


Frieda Hyerdall Bridgman


Frieda Hyerdall, 95, of Bridgman, passed away on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at West Woods of Bridgman.  A memorial service will be held at 11 AM on Friday, March 8, 2019 at Immanuel...

John Meredith Bridgman


John Francis Meredith, 87 of Bridgman, passed away Thursday, February 14, 2019 at Pine Ridge Nursing Center, Stevensville.    Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11AM Monday,...

Allene Snyder Bridgman


Allene Charlotte Snyder, DO, 90, of Bridgman, passed away Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at her home with family surrounding her.   The family will be remembering Allene privately. Memorials...

Doris Siewert Stevensville


Doris Emma Siewert, 94, of Stevensville, passed away Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at Woodland Terrace in Bridgman.  A private family graveside service was held at Graceland Cemetery in...

Jean Mathieu Bridgman


Jean Ruth Mathieu, 100, of Bridgman, passed away Sunday, February 3, 2019 at Caretel Inns of Lakeland, St. Joseph.   The family will be remembering her privately and her cremated remains will...

Erna Linke Bridgman


Erna Elli Linke, 88 of Bridgman passed away Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at West Woods of Bridgman. Funeral Services will be held 11 AM Friday, February 8, 2019 at Pike Funeral and Cremation...

Bjorn Broman Sawyer


Bjorn Hugo Broman, 98, of Sawyer, passed away Monday, January 28, 2019 at Spectrum Health Lakeland, St. Joseph.   A private family graveside service was held at Riverside Cemetery in Three...

Florence Hildebrandt St. Joseph


Florence Marie Hildebrandt, 91 of Bridgman passed away Thursday, January 24, 2019.  at her home in the care of her family.  A funeral service will be held at 11 AM Monday, January 28,...

Patricia Macholtz Bridgman


Patricia Ann Macholtz, 78, of Bridgman passed away Friday, January 18, 2019 at her home. A memorial service will be held at 11 AM, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at The Boyd Chapel of Pike Funeral...

Winston Decker Bridgman


Rev. Winston Harley Decker, 91, passed away peacefully Wednesday, January 23, 2019, at Woodland Terrace in Bridgman, with members of his family near.  Cremation has taken place and a...
© 2019 Pike Funeral and Cremation Services, The Boyd Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS