All Obituaries


Irene Barker


Irene D. Barker, 92, long-time resident of Baroda, passed away on Monday, December 3, 2018 at The Willows Assisted Living Center in St. Joseph. Funeral Services will be held 11 AM Saturday,...

Robert Janca Baroda


Robert Daniel Janca, aged 97, died of a broken heart on Thursday, November 29, 2018, at West Woods nursing home in Bridgman, Mich. where he had resided with his late wife Virginia for the last few...

Dawn Fancher Stevensville


Dawn Marie Fancher, 70, of Stevensville, passed away Friday, November 23, 2018 at Hanson Hospice Center, Stevensville.  Mass of Christian burial will be held 11 AM Monday, December 3, at...

Doris VanderPloeg Bridgman


Doris June VanderPloeg, 87 of Bridgman went to be with her Lord on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Woodland Terrace, Bridman. Funeral Services will be held at 11 AM Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at...

John Bednar Bridgman


John Raymond Bednar, 85, of Bridgman, passed away Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Hanson Hospice Center, Stevensville.  Mass of Christian burial will be held 11 AM Tuesday, November 20, at...

Donald Wickham Stevensville


Donald Wickham, 91, of Stevensville passed away on Monday, November 12, 2018 at Royalton Manor in St. Joseph. Donald was born June 21, 1927 in Chicago, Illinois  the son of the late Oscar...

Darline Sass St. Joseph


Darline May Sass, 87, of St. Joseph passed away on Sunday, November 4, 2018 at Hanson Hospice Center in Stevensville.  Cremation has taken place. A Celebration of Life will be announced at...

Jeffrey Reitz


Jeffrey Tyler Reitz, 52, of Buchanan passed away unexpectedly Sunday, November 4, 2018.  A memorial gathering of family and friends will be held Thursday, November 15, 2018 from 5 - 7...

Virginia Powell Bridgman


Virginia Dale Powell, 71 of Bridgman passed away on Saturday, November 3, 2018 at her home in the care of her family. Funeral Services will be held at 2 PM Thursday, November 8, 2018 at Woodland...

Virginia Janca


Virginia Katherine Janca, 97 of Baroda passed away peacefully on Sunday, October 28, 2018 at West Woods of Bridgman, as countless angels and her husband of 74 years gathered around...
© 2018 Pike Funeral and Cremation Services, The Boyd Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS